|
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
sorasit46
Joined: 07 May 2007 Posts: 69
|
What wrong in my code? send & receive serial data. |
Posted: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:21 pm |
|
|
Please help!
Why not work?
Tx send
Code: |
#include <16F886.h>
#device ADC=10
#define CLOCK_SP 4000000
#fuses hs,NOLVP,WDT,NOPROTECT,NOPUT,NOBROWNOUT,NOCPD,NOWRT,NODEBUG
#use delay (clock=CLOCK_SP)
#use fast_io(A)
#use fast_io(B)
#byte port_b=6
#byte OSCCON = 0x08F
.
.
#define SendData PIN_B2 // send serial data to 12F675
.
.
void tx0 (void) // send bit 0
{output_high (SendData);delay_us (250);output_low (SendData);delay_us (250);}
void tx1 (void) // send bit 1
{output_high (SendData);delay_us (500);output_low (SendData);delay_us (500);}
void txbyte (char x) // send one byte
{
char i;
for (i=0;i<=7;i++)
{
if ((x & 1)==1) tx1 (); else tx0 ();
x >>= 1;
}
}
void txsend (char x)
{
txbyte (0); // preamble
txbyte (0);
tx1 (); // start
txbyte (0x2); // code1
txbyte (0x4); // code2
txbyte (0x6); // code3
txbyte (0x8); // command
tx0 (); // end
}
Void main()
{
OSCCON=0x60; // set int-osc 4 Mhz
while ((OSCCON&0x4)!=0x4); // wait for clock stable
setup_ccp1(CCP_CAPTURE_FE);
setup_ccp2(CCP_OFF);
enable_interrupts(INT_CCP1);
enable_interrupts(GLOBAL);
setup_adc_ports(sAN0 | sAN4);
setup_adc(adc_clock_internal);
setup_spi(FALSE);
enable_interrupts(INT_TIMER0);
setup_timer_0(RTCC_INTERNAL|RTCC_DIV_1);
set_timer0(0);
setup_timer_1(T1_DISABLED);
setup_timer_2(T2_DISABLED,0,1);
set_tris_a(0b00110001);
set_tris_b(0xFA);
set_tris_c(0b00001101);
output_low(SendData);
setup_wdt(WDT_2304MS);
while(1)
{
.
restart_wdt();txsend (0x6);restart_wdt();
.
{
}
|
Tx receive
Code: |
#include <12F675.h>
#device adc=10
#FUSES NOWDT,INTRC_IO,NOCPD,NoPROTECT,NOMCLR,PUT,NOBROWNOUT
#use delay(clock=4000000)
#byte OSCCON = 0x8F
.
.
#define Confirm PIN_A2 // confirm can get data
#define Datain PIN_A3 // serial data from 16F886
.
.
int16 rxbit (void) // check bit cycle
{
int16 x;
x = 0;
while (input (IRWork)==1) x++;
while (input (IRWork)==0) x++;
return (x);
}
void rxpre (void) // check preamble
{
int16 x;
char c;
c = 0;
while (c<5) // check bit 0
{
x = rxbit ();
if (x>=33 && x<=37) c++; else c = 0;
}
while (x<53)
{
x = rxbit (); // check bit 1
}
}
char rxbyte (void) // read one byte
{
char x,i;
x = 0;
for (i=0;i<=7;i++)
{
x >>= 1;
if (rxbit ()>53) x |= 0x80;
}
return (x);
}
char rxrecv (void) {
char i,j,a,x;
rxpre ();
i = rxbyte ();
j = rxbyte ();
a = rxbyte ();
x = rxbyte ();
if (i==0x2 && j==0x4 && a==0x6 ) return (x); // match
else return (0xff); // not match
}
void main()
{
char x;
setup_adc_ports(NO_ANALOGS);
setup_adc(ADC_OFF);
disable_interrupts(GLOBAL);
setup_adc(ADC_CLOCK_INTERNAL);
setup_counters (RTCC_INTERNAL,RTCC_DIV_1);
set_tris_A(0x1B);
output_low(Confirm);
while(1)
{
.
.
x=rxrecv();
if (x==0x8) output_high(Confirm); else output_low(Confirm);
delay_ms(1000);
.
.
}
}
|
Regards |
|
|
asmallri
Joined: 12 Aug 2004 Posts: 1634 Location: Perth, Australia
|
|
Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2009 1:25 pm |
|
|
On the TX side you have set the HS fuse but the clock parameter says you are only running at 4MHz.
So are you running at 4MHz or are you using HS? _________________ Regards, Andrew
http://www.brushelectronics.com/software
Home of Ethernet, SD card and Encrypted Serial Bootloaders for PICs!! |
|
|
Ttelmah Guest
|
|
Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2009 2:58 pm |
|
|
Worse, he appears to be trying to use the internal RC oscillator.
If you want to use this, use the INTRC fuse, and stop fiddling with the OSCCON register. Doing this will override the oscillator adjustment factor automatically loaded from the chip at boot, and the oscillator will never start, since HS, won't run without an external resonator. I wonder if in fact he has deleted the adujstment factor in the past so INTRC won't work?. If so, do a search here on how to reload this with a #rom statement.
Best Wishes |
|
|
sorasit46
Joined: 07 May 2007 Posts: 69
|
|
Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:29 pm |
|
|
Ttelmah wrote: | Worse, he appears to be trying to use the internal RC oscillator.
If you want to use this, use the INTRC fuse, and stop fiddling with the OSCCON register. Doing this will override the oscillator adjustment factor automatically loaded from the chip at boot, and the oscillator will never start, since HS, won't run without an external resonator. I wonder if in fact he has deleted the adujstment factor in the past so INTRC won't work?. If so, do a search here on how to reload this with a #rom statement.
Best Wishes |
12F675 use INTRC (4MHz). 16F886 use HS (4MHz) .
You mean my phoblem is 12F675 use INTRC. but 12F886 use HS.
regards |
|
|
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|