View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Tom-H-PIC
Joined: 08 Sep 2003 Posts: 105 Location: New Castle, DE
|
I can't think Help fprintf? |
Posted: Wed Jun 16, 2004 6:47 am |
|
|
Hello All
I must be having a brain lock or what I'm thinking is not right.
Ok the two lines of code below work just fine.
But the next two lines will not work. AAE0 is not a string.
How can I get fprintf to output this?
Is the only way to do a loop with fputc?
Or am I not see some thing?
#define Xend "ok\xFF\xFF\xFF" // ASCII DC1
fprintf(SU1,"Now %s",Xend);
#define AAE0 0xAA,0xE0,0x00,0x00,0x00
fprintf(HU1,"%s",AAE);
Thanks All |
|
|
Humberto
Joined: 08 Sep 2003 Posts: 1215 Location: Buenos Aires, La Reina del Plata
|
|
Posted: Wed Jun 16, 2004 8:21 am |
|
|
Code: |
#define AAE0 0xAA,0xE0,0x00,0x00,0x00
fprintf(HU1,"%s",AAE);
|
typo error ?
Code: |
#define AAE0 0xAA,0xE0,0x00,0x00,0x00
fprintf(HU1,"%s",AAE0);
|
Humberto |
|
|
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|